Sony Project VEE Vtubers Making Their Debut


The official debuts for the Sony Project VEE Vtubers are about to begin. New PVs are up for Hinahoshi Airu, Kujo Ringo, Otokado Ruki, Syusetsu Kohaku, and Tulsi-Nightmare Madness IV on their official channels. There is also a debut PV for the full group. However, while a number of them will have official debuts on May 27, 2022, Kujo Ringo and Syusetsu Kohaku are already active. [Thanks, Anime News Network!]

First, here’s Sony’s Project VEE PV going over all five Vtubers’ profiles. Airu is an alien. Kohaku is a fox, Ringo is a vampire, and Ruki is a devil. It is unclear what Tulsi-Nightmare Madness IV is, though she is apparently an ancient being with magic powers.

Here’s the key art showing all five characters.

Due to Kohaku and Ringo’s past experience, people can already start watching their streams on their official YouTube channels. Kohaku frequently streams Apex Legends. A first Sony stream for her will appear at 5 am PT / 8 am ET / 2 pm CET / 9 pm JST on May 24, 2022, according to YouTube descriptions. Ringo’s stream will with Sony be at 5 am PT / 8 am ET / 2 pm CET / 9 pm JST on May 26, 2022.

The three entirely new VTubers are Airu, Rukiand Tulsi-Nightmare Madness IV. They will all appear for the first time on May 27, 2022. Ruki’s debut will come first at 4 am PT / 7 am ET / 1 pm CET / 8 pm JST on May 27, 2022. An hour later, Airu will stream for the first time as part of Project VEE. Finally, the last of Sony’s new VTubers Tulsi will show up at 6 am PT / 9 am ET / 3 pm CET / 10 pm JST.

Sony’s other VTuber group VERSEn debuted back in November 2021.


Original Article reposted fromSource link

Disclaimer: The website autopost contents from credible news sources and we are not the original creators. If we Have added some content that belongs to you or your organization by mistake, We are sorry for that. We apologize for that and assure you that this won’t be repeated in future. If you are the rightful owner of the content used in our Website, please mail us with your Name, Organization Name, Contact Details, Copyright infringing URL and Copyright Proof (URL or Legal Document) aT spacksdigital @ gmail.com

I assure you that, I will remove the infringing content Within 48 Hours.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Gadget

What Do Older Progressive Voters Want?

PHOTO ILLUSTRATION BY DAN DAO / GETTY IMAGES Welcome to Political Outliers, a column that explored groups of Americans who are often portrayed as all voting the same way. In today’s climate, it’s easy to focus on how a group identifies politically, but that’s never the full story. Blocs of voters are rarely uniform in […]

Read More
Gadget

Liverpool make Joe Gomez transfer U-turn amid Aston Villa's £30m interest

ASTON VILLA TRANSFER ROUND-UP: Villa have been active in the transfer window – with four arrivals already in at Villa Park – but boss Steven Gerrard is expected to land at least two more signings Original Article reposted fromSource link Disclaimer: The website autopost contents from credible news sources and we are not the original […]

Read More
Gadget

Huobi Global Hosts First Warcraft III Huobi Cup, Signals Entry to Esports 

Coinspeaker Huobi Global Hosts First Warcraft III Huobi Cup, Signals Entry to Esports Huobi Global, one of the world’s leading cryptocurrency exchanges and blockchain solutions providers, will host its first Warcraft III Huobi Cup tournament starting July 11, 2022. The event, which will take place over several days, will see nine of the world’s top […]

Read More